Rusty Cooley Demo Release of "Day Of Reckoning"

Rusty Cooley released this demo a couple months ago but man it kicks ass. 

Rustys new band "Day of Reckoning" features Eric Lauer - vocals, Matt Smith - drums and Andretti Medina on rhythm guitars.

Check out their my space site at http://www.myspace.com/dayofreckoningmetal
Find more Rusty Cooley albums at Myspace Music


Links for Rusty Cooley:

No comments: