Lamb of God Announces Hourglass Super Deluxe Package

The Super Deluxe box set from Lamb of God's upcoming Hourglass is due to be released June 1, but you can pre-order this super fan deluxe package chalked full of all kinds of goodies now.

The package includes:
  • The 3 CD Anthology
  • The Vinyl Box Set
  • The USB Box Set
  • The Art of Lamb of God Book
  • Mark Morton Signature Series Jackson Dominion D2 Guitar
  • 4x6 Pure American Metal Flag
  • An Hourglass Sticker
  • A signed 8x10 photo
Head over to the Lamb of God store to watch Chris Adler break down what's inside

No comments: